Gemeinderat

Wir vertreten Ihre Interessen



Liane Krutzler-Loschy

Mobil: 0664 3833689

wilhelmloschygmbh@aon.at


Dr. Dipl. Ing. Gerald Goger

Mobil: 0664 1941419

gerald.goger@tuwien.ac.at


Theresa Sauhammel

Mobil: 0664 5402772

t.sauhammel@gmx.net


Gerhard Brunner

Mobil: 0650 339 13 05

eg.brunner@gmx.at


Corina Hagenauer, BEd, BEd, MA

Mobil: 0664 7850874

corina.hagenauer@gmx.at


Günther Ziermann, MAS

Mobil: 0664 4632299

g.ziermann@z-immobilien.at


Ing. Martin Koch

Ing. Martin Koch

Mobil: 0664 4779947

martin.koch1@gmx.at


Herbert Ehrenhöfer

Mobil: 0680 2036071

herbert.ehrenhoefer@gmx.at


Ing. Harald Herbert Höltl

Mobil: 0664 4105752

harald.hoeltl@wabco-auto.com


Mag Friedrich Kiradi

Mobil: 0676 9482228

friedrich.kiradi@meritgroup.at



Patrick Alfred Schaden

Mobil: 0664 3890146

patrick.schaden@yahoo.at